Links

Art-Fire-Ants-350x255

This is Not a Test Facebook page

Here at World’s End we have been lucky to be allowed to showcase many exciting miniature ranges in our games, both current and upcoming.  Below is a brief list of many of these companies.  We thank them for their professional generosity and encourage you to explore their exciting ranges.

Alien Dungeon – http://www.aliendungeon.com

Comfy Chair Games – http://www.comfychairgames.com

Copplestone Castings – http://www.copplestonecastings.co.uk

Dreamforge Games – http://dreamforge-games.com/

EM-4 Miniatures – http://www.em4miniatures.com/

Hasslefree Miniatures – http://www.hfminis.co.uk/

Heresy Miniatures – http://www.heresyminiatures.com

Mad Robot Miniatures – http://www.madrobotminiatures.com

Otherworld Miniatures – http://otherworldminiatures.co.uk

Ramshackle Games – http://www.ramshacklegames.co.uk

Reaper Miniatures – http://www.reapermini.com

The Tekumel Project – http://thetekumelproject.blogspot.com/

Victoria Miniatures – http://victoriaminiatures.highwire.com/

Wargames Factory – http://wargamesfactory.com/

Wargames Foundry – http://wargamesfoundry.com/

Warlord Games – http://www.warlordgames.com/

Wreck-Age – http://wreck-age.net/